The Books

Ancient Dreams is a trilogy that will, rather predictably, be made up of three books. One should be warned that the trilogy starts out very dark, but grows much less so as time progresses, though the darkness does recede somewhat. The books are as follows.

Ancient Ruins Cover

Ancient Ruins (Kindle Format January 2017) Book 1

Ancient Ruins (Paperback Format March 2017) Book 1

Ancient Ruins Audiobook (May, 2017) Amazon, Audible, iTunes


Sistina awakened after millennia of dormancy, her memories in tatters and born anew. Residing in the ruins of an ancient city, she finds herself drawn into a war between two elven nations and the slaver kingdom of Kelvanis when she rescues a princess from slavery. With her domain containing hints of forgotten knowledge, Sistina becomes a dungeon, stronghold, and source of hope all at once. And perhaps, just perhaps, she could finally find love in her new life.

Spells of Old Cover

Spells of Old (Kindle Format April 2017) Book 2

Spells of Old (Paperback Format April 2017) Book 2


Having successfully driven off an assault and freed captives of Kelvanis, Sistina begins fortifying to defend those she cares about from further attacks. Yet with all her power within her halls, she cannot grant those under her protection true freedom. To truly bring hope to her love, Sistina must delve into who she once was, and bring forth every scrap of magic she has to become a shining beacon of hope.

Sadly, Kelvanis’ plans are only mildly impeded by her efforts up until now, and they will stop at nothing to bring their ends about. The only question is, whose side is time on?

Halls of Power Cover


Halls of Power (Kindle Format expected December 2017-January 2018) Book 3


To be decided.

We are a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to and affiliated sites.